play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regency Cars

At Regency Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regency Cars

Regency Cars
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend Regency Cars

    By Nadine D on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great service


  • 5

    Would highly recommend the team at Regency!

    By CHELSEA R on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. The guys were so helpful with all information I needed! A in depth handover was given and all paperwork was taken care of with ease. Just what you want!


  • 5

    Reputable experience

    By Chris C on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came here after an internet search for a new motor. On seeing the one I was interested in, a Peugeot 208, had a welcoming and upfront conversation with the sales rep including on the part exchange of my current vehicle. There was no messing around and it was straight to the point which I appreciated. Brought my own vehicle with me a few days later and had a test drive with the 208. Again no fuss in terms of agreeing terms for the part exchange and for taking up the new car. Picked up the 208 a few days later and was taken through everything by the customer experience manager. Overall, I was pleased with my experience. Purchasing and selling cars can be difficult and time-consuming, dependent on who you are dealing with and I found Regency to be reputable and upfront. I would certainly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Purchasing my car was a breeze.....

    By Kate H on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car at Regency Cars and without doubt this was the best experience I have ever had in all my years of buying cars. Shauna (receptionist) always had a smile and was very friendly, making sure I had coffee and treats every time I visited. Greg (sales manager) gave of his time freely, even though I knew he had phonecalls to return and people waiting for him. Nothing was too much trouble. Darren (sales executive) went through all the paperwork and answered all my questions without hesitation. I was never made to feel stupid when asking any of my many questions. Tom (handover specialist) went through all the workings of the car before I left the forecourt. I felt fully in control as I drove off knowing what all the buttons were for. It was a fantastic service provided by a very effective team who obviously work well together. They team were friendly, never pushy, and always returned my calls without me feeling any pressure. Definitely 100% customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joe M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and polite. Perfect customer experience.

    Reply from Regency Cars on 19/08/19

    Thanks for your kind words and i am delighted that you had an enjoyable experience,good health to enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By John W on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have always had an excellent experience buying from Regency Cars this is my second car I have purchased through them and my mum has owned several cars that have either been motability or bought from Regency. Both the Sales and Service teams are excellent to deal with and very responsive, helpful and nice when problems or issues do arise. Will definitely buy again! The car itself was in brilliant condition, not a spot on it and just only over 30,000 miles was like new, drove really well and had full service history and a plenty long MOT left on it, along with the warranty which will help


  • 5

    Second Car, Second Great Experience.

    By Kurtis C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the guys at Regency Cars were extremely helpful ensure that my new vechile fit my needs and budget. My second car from them and so will my next one. Couldnt recommend more.


  • 5

    Regency Cars Newtownards

    By Cyril R on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more impressed with you guys..talked me through everything...many thanks!!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By LISA C on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful friendly staff. The salesman was not too pushy and he actually listened to what I was hoping to buy! He was very experienced and knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, trading in, finance options etc. He was very accommodating when arranging car collection and all my needs were met. On pick up another member of staff was also very thorough in taking me through all details of the car and how everything worked. I was very satisfied with the service I received and would definitely recommend Rsgency Cars to anyone looking for a high quality of service.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Gillian J on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional,made the experience very pleasant