play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regency Cars

At Regency Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regency Cars

Regency Cars
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Christopher R on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with them and was well helped


  • 5

    First class experience at Regency

    By Emma M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing my car (new to us) throughout Covid times. Very reassured by the safety measures in place to keep both prospective clients and staff safe. Salesman was very professional throughout the whole process from initial viewing and test drive to confirming purchase. He talked through all the paperwork and answered all my questions without hesitation. He went through all the workings of the car before I left the forecourt from a safe distance and guided me through phone connection setup. I felt in full control as I drove off super excited in my new Nissan Micra. It was a fantastic service provided by the dealership and I would highly recommend to anyone looking a new motor to check them out.


  • 5

    A smooth and easy experience buying my new car.

    By Gail H on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superior service from start to finish. Greated by a lovely sales man who made himself known to us and where we would find him if and when we needed him. A very smooth transaction followed and I collected my new car 4 days later. Upon collection the service was still fantatsic, my new car was waiting for me on the forecourt I was taken out by a member of staff who left nothing to chance and explained every button, lever etc. Programmed by phone etc into the car and all this while following all social distancing rules. Would not hesitate to recommend or return and use Regency cars newtownards again.


  • 5

    Buying a new Peugeot from Regency Cars

    By Anthony M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by all staff at Recency Cars Newtownards. All Covid stipulations adhered to and friendly and helpful staff made the experience enjoyable and straightforward even in these strange times. We are delighted with our new purchase and would thoroughly recommend this family run dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with regency cars

    By Karen M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience of regency cars staff really friendly and more than helpful explained everything well would highly recommend them to my friends and family


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Khelsi K on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been dealing with regency cars for 2 years and I've never had a problem with any of my cars. The staff is so friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience.

    By Andrew G on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren assisted me with my car purchase.He was efficient and informative while being very friendly.There was no pressure for a hard sale.When my teenage son picked up his car time was taken to show him around the car and connect his Bluetooth.A very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    If I could give Regency Cars 6 stars I would......

    By Stephen R on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    If I could give Regency Cars 6 stars I would. The sales and handover team went over and above to advise and help me get the car that I wanted, as well as doing a great deal on my trade in vehicle. My family and my wife’s family have been buying cars off Regency Cars for years and they are hard to beat. Will definitely be back when I am considering changing car again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lisa B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We received great customer service from start to finish and were provided with everything we asked for throughout!


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Ashleigh O on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful staff that made the whole experience as easy as it could be. They gave me a price that I was happy with when trading in my old car too! Car was ready when they said it would be and they made sure to be accommodating when it came to finding a pick up time that was good for me and they were very quick to call and few days later to make sure everything was going okay. Overall great customer service and I love my new car