play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regency Cars

At Regency Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regency Cars

Regency Cars
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By John W on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have always had an excellent experience buying from Regency Cars this is my second car I have purchased through them and my mum has owned several cars that have either been motability or bought from Regency. Both the Sales and Service teams are excellent to deal with and very responsive, helpful and nice when problems or issues do arise. Will definitely buy again! The car itself was in brilliant condition, not a spot on it and just only over 30,000 miles was like new, drove really well and had full service history and a plenty long MOT left on it, along with the warranty which will help


  • 5

    Second Car, Second Great Experience.

    By Kurtis C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the guys at Regency Cars were extremely helpful ensure that my new vechile fit my needs and budget. My second car from them and so will my next one. Couldnt recommend more.


  • 5

    Regency Cars Newtownards

    By Cyril R on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more impressed with you guys..talked me through everything...many thanks!!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By LISA C on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful friendly staff. The salesman was not too pushy and he actually listened to what I was hoping to buy! He was very experienced and knowledgeable about all aspects of the car, trading in, finance options etc. He was very accommodating when arranging car collection and all my needs were met. On pick up another member of staff was also very thorough in taking me through all details of the car and how everything worked. I was very satisfied with the service I received and would definitely recommend Rsgency Cars to anyone looking for a high quality of service.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Gillian J on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional,made the experience very pleasant


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Ian J on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly impartial advice and great knowledge of their products.


  • 5

    Changing my car.

    By Mervyn E on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to change my car and had researched on line which make and model I wanted to change to. I decided on a Peugot 2008 and chose Regency Cars Newtownards for the transaction. I found the sales executive very friendly, informative and helpful. My whole experience from start to finish was very professionally handled.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Jordan W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from when I walked through the door. Help me decide what I wanted going through what suited me the best with work etc. Would highly recommend regency cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Emma W on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish, everything was so quick and easy and everyone was soo helpful, 5 stars aren't enough!


  • 5

    First time buyer experience

    By Emma T on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    While looking for my first car It was Regency Cars that put me at ease. Clearing showing me my options with different cars and financial routes definitely made my first experience buying a car and enjoyable one. All the staff were enthusiastic and willing to answer any questions I had. Would definitely recommend them to any first time buyer.