play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regency Cars

At Regency Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regency Cars

Regency Cars
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Nicole T on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The members of staff at Regency Cars were most helpful with their knowledge about which cars were most suitable (and within budget!) They were also really helpful when it came to test drives and talking through features of the car. As this is during COVID19, it is especially good to see hygiene covers over seats, steering wheels and gear sticks, and to see staff members sanitise hands and promote this to customers. An extra positive was them filling the car with fuel before handing it over! Great work by regency, I am really happy with my new car.


  • 5

    An all round great experience from start to finish

    By Colin C on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Been to this car sales room previously as had noted some really nice cars coming through it. On previous visit although we really wanted the particular car, in the end we decided against it as it just was not the time to buy for us. This first visit was great and led to our recent visit because we found not only did they have some really nice clean cars coming through but were incredibly easy to talk too. From getting test drives to speaking to the team about information and costs it was not harassed conversations and the guys give you space to think if you wish to just browse and will sit back and wait for you to come to them. After looking round other salesrooms and what they had to offer we revisited Regency Cars again to look at their stock. Again we found the car stock to be very clean and at a fair price. We took the car we liked for a test drive and purchased it on return and from the point of agreement to now we have thought we have got a great deal as the car & service was 5*.


  • 5

    Big purchase.

    By Tom M on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience in purchasing a car with Regency Cars Newtownards. Staff well trained, professional, helpful. Follow up telephone call few days after the purchase finished the deal beautifully.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Christopher R on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with them and was well helped


  • 5

    First class experience at Regency

    By Emma M on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing my car (new to us) throughout Covid times. Very reassured by the safety measures in place to keep both prospective clients and staff safe. Salesman was very professional throughout the whole process from initial viewing and test drive to confirming purchase. He talked through all the paperwork and answered all my questions without hesitation. He went through all the workings of the car before I left the forecourt from a safe distance and guided me through phone connection setup. I felt in full control as I drove off super excited in my new Nissan Micra. It was a fantastic service provided by the dealership and I would highly recommend to anyone looking a new motor to check them out.


  • 5

    Great service from Regency Cars, Newtownards

    By David C on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service throughout showroom. Great to support a local dealer and receive a favourable deal on my purchase. I would recommend Regency Cars to others. The Sales approach was friendly and provided various options and advice within my budget. Staff contacted me having sourced a suitable vehicle to suit my needs. No pressure sales and follow up support provided. Well done.


  • 5

    A smooth and easy experience buying my new car.

    By Gail H on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superior service from start to finish. Greated by a lovely sales man who made himself known to us and where we would find him if and when we needed him. A very smooth transaction followed and I collected my new car 4 days later. Upon collection the service was still fantatsic, my new car was waiting for me on the forecourt I was taken out by a member of staff who left nothing to chance and explained every button, lever etc. Programmed by phone etc into the car and all this while following all social distancing rules. Would not hesitate to recommend or return and use Regency cars newtownards again.


  • 5

    Buying a new Peugeot from Regency Cars

    By Anthony M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by all staff at Recency Cars Newtownards. All Covid stipulations adhered to and friendly and helpful staff made the experience enjoyable and straightforward even in these strange times. We are delighted with our new purchase and would thoroughly recommend this family run dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent experience with regency cars

    By Karen M on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience of regency cars staff really friendly and more than helpful explained everything well would highly recommend them to my friends and family


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Khelsi K on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been dealing with regency cars for 2 years and I've never had a problem with any of my cars. The staff is so friendly and helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›