play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regency Cars

At Regency Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regency Cars

Regency Cars
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Khelsi K on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been dealing with regency cars for 2 years and I've never had a problem with any of my cars. The staff is so friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Experience.

    By Andrew G on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Darren assisted me with my car purchase.He was efficient and informative while being very friendly.There was no pressure for a hard sale.When my teenage son picked up his car time was taken to show him around the car and connect his Bluetooth.A very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    If I could give Regency Cars 6 stars I would......

    By Stephen R on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    If I could give Regency Cars 6 stars I would. The sales and handover team went over and above to advise and help me get the car that I wanted, as well as doing a great deal on my trade in vehicle. My family and my wife’s family have been buying cars off Regency Cars for years and they are hard to beat. Will definitely be back when I am considering changing car again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lisa B on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We received great customer service from start to finish and were provided with everything we asked for throughout!


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Ashleigh O on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful staff that made the whole experience as easy as it could be. They gave me a price that I was happy with when trading in my old car too! Car was ready when they said it would be and they made sure to be accommodating when it came to finding a pick up time that was good for me and they were very quick to call and few days later to make sure everything was going okay. Overall great customer service and I love my new car


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend Regency Cars

    By Nadine D on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Great service


  • 5

    Would highly recommend the team at Regency!

    By CHELSEA R on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. The guys were so helpful with all information I needed! A in depth handover was given and all paperwork was taken care of with ease. Just what you want!


  • 5

    Reputable experience

    By Chris C on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came here after an internet search for a new motor. On seeing the one I was interested in, a Peugeot 208, had a welcoming and upfront conversation with the sales rep including on the part exchange of my current vehicle. There was no messing around and it was straight to the point which I appreciated. Brought my own vehicle with me a few days later and had a test drive with the 208. Again no fuss in terms of agreeing terms for the part exchange and for taking up the new car. Picked up the 208 a few days later and was taken through everything by the customer experience manager. Overall, I was pleased with my experience. Purchasing and selling cars can be difficult and time-consuming, dependent on who you are dealing with and I found Regency to be reputable and upfront. I would certainly deal with them again.


  • 5

    Purchasing my car was a breeze.....

    By Kate H on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car at Regency Cars and without doubt this was the best experience I have ever had in all my years of buying cars. Shauna (receptionist) always had a smile and was very friendly, making sure I had coffee and treats every time I visited. Greg (sales manager) gave of his time freely, even though I knew he had phonecalls to return and people waiting for him. Nothing was too much trouble. Darren (sales executive) went through all the paperwork and answered all my questions without hesitation. I was never made to feel stupid when asking any of my many questions. Tom (handover specialist) went through all the workings of the car before I left the forecourt. I felt fully in control as I drove off knowing what all the buttons were for. It was a fantastic service provided by a very effective team who obviously work well together. They team were friendly, never pushy, and always returned my calls without me feeling any pressure. Definitely 100% customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joe M on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and polite. Perfect customer experience.

    Reply from Regency Cars on 19/08/19

    Thanks for your kind words and i am delighted that you had an enjoyable experience,good health to enjoy your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›