play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regency Cars

At Regency Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regency Cars

Regency Cars
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Ian J on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly impartial advice and great knowledge of their products.


  • 5

    Changing my car.

    By Mervyn E on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to change my car and had researched on line which make and model I wanted to change to. I decided on a Peugot 2008 and chose Regency Cars Newtownards for the transaction. I found the sales executive very friendly, informative and helpful. My whole experience from start to finish was very professionally handled.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Jordan W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from when I walked through the door. Help me decide what I wanted going through what suited me the best with work etc. Would highly recommend regency cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Emma W on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish, everything was so quick and easy and everyone was soo helpful, 5 stars aren't enough!


  • 5

    First time buyer experience

    By Emma T on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    While looking for my first car It was Regency Cars that put me at ease. Clearing showing me my options with different cars and financial routes definitely made my first experience buying a car and enjoyable one. All the staff were enthusiastic and willing to answer any questions I had. Would definitely recommend them to any first time buyer.


  • 5

    Unbeatable Dealership. Ran by fantastic people

    By Michelle S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is my 4th car from Regency Cars . i wouldn't go anywhere else. the team at Regency always go above and beyond to make buying a car a excellent experience. This time i traded in my 208 GTI for a 2016 308 GTI . what a car!! plus i got 12months warranty. Regency give you the whole package ; amazing customer service and quality vehicles.


  • 5

    First class service st Regency Cars

    By RUTH W on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction when purchasing my new car . Helpful friendly sales staff great follow up and after care


  • 5

    Regency... superb

    By Laura C on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt have been more helpful when i experienced some issues with a used car i purchased


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008. First class vehicle !!!

    By Phil A on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and helpful but not pushy. I felt that they were trying to get me the best possible deal and were very knowledgable


  • 5

    Excellent Car Showroom !

    By Robert C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service bought a new car for my teenage son of Darren and he was very helpful.