play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regency Cars

At Regency Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regency Cars

Regency Cars
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Dealer worthy of Support.

    By Mr M on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and professional staff conducted a sales process that felt personal. From the initial contact with the Reception and Sales Ex. to the staff in the handover process I felt treated as a valued customer. There has been after sales contact and an assurance that any future problems will be dealt with in the same willing manner. This is a small company with a deserved big reputation. Given my experience I have no hesitation in recommending them .


  • 5

    Fantastic experience !

    By Aimee P on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Regency Cars. Tom went above and beyond helping me find my perfect car with no hidden fees or pressure !! Excellent customer service !!! Will def recommend to family and friends .


  • 5

    Regency Cars

    By Esmond T on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company. I was well looked after.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mark B on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Very helpful and made the whole transition pain free. Came away feeling more than satisfied.


  • 5

    Excellent overall service at Regency

    By Glenn C on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife recently bought a car from Regency cars. We found the price and customer service excellent overall and what we thought would be a difficult transaction given the paperwork was seamless. Tom the salesman was patient, helpful, experienced and very informative. Regency was so good we went for additional insurance packages and modifications to the car at again a very competitive price.


  • 5

    Very good wou

    By Irene C on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car from regency sales guy Tom was very helpful pleasent and took time to talk everything through with us


  • 5

    Hassle free, Excellent service.

    By Gary B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. They always work to your budget and never waste your time trying to convince you to buy beyond your means. A hassle free and experience that makes me want to return again and again.


  • 5

    Car buying without fear.

    By Miles T on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a used car from Regency Cars in Newtownards and as buying used cars go, it was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. The sales person was very plesant, informative and not in the least pushy nor did he try to steer me one way or the other. All my questions were answered with confidence and honesty in a manner that was so refreshing. The deal process was carried out within the mutally agreed timeline with no nasty surprises. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Satisfied and Happy Customer.

    By Mylene F on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Regency Cars to be extremely helpful and friendly, such a pleasant experience to deal with people who understand cars. It is clear they are very customer focussed and nothing was too much trouble. I was given clear information on the car and had as much time as I needed to decide whether to purchase or not. At no time did I feel any pressure to buy or rushed to make a decision. In the end I was more that happy to buy the car and I was very satisfied with the whole experience. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great family based business !!

    By Tommy F on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant experience to deal with them ...more than I was expecting from a dealer ...there was no hard sell and very friendly staff which made the purchase so easy. The vehicle was well presented for the handover , and I would recommend them to anyone , I will certainly keep them in mind for future purchases. They are a true family based business and it shows.