play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Regency Cars

At Regency Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Regency Cars

Regency Cars
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service st Regency Cars

    By RUTH W on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction when purchasing my new car . Helpful friendly sales staff great follow up and after care


  • 5

    Regency... superb

    By Laura C on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt have been more helpful when i experienced some issues with a used car i purchased


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008. First class vehicle !!!

    By Phil A on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and helpful but not pushy. I felt that they were trying to get me the best possible deal and were very knowledgable


  • 5

    Excellent Car Showroom !

    By Robert C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service bought a new car for my teenage son of Darren and he was very helpful.


  • 5

    Customer care is first class at Regency Cars.

    By KERRY G on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I hadn't changed my car for 11 years and was finding it very daunting finding a new car. Regency Cars were super to deal with. The sales personnel were very friendly and helpful, not pushy at all. I was able to say what I was looking for in a new car ( new to me) and what I was able to afford. I was able to test drive a car that evening which met all my needs and more. I came away very happy and relieved that my car search was over. It was made a pleasurable experience choosing a new car at Regency Cars. They were very professional in sorting out all the details and making the transition to my new car very smooth , especially as I had lots of questions! Even though I was buying a four year old Peugeot 3008, I can honestly say it feels like a new car. I would recommend anyone to go to Regency Cars in Newtownards.


  • 5

    Great Service and very helpful

    By David K on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly and helpful. Made buying a car for the first time very easy. From advising about the finance to making sure i knew the car before taking it, and good after care.. was very happy with Regency Cars.


  • 5

    My first car

    By Chloe K on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Regency Cars where an amazing helping get my first car! D was a great sport talking me through everything and helping me understand it all. He was there at all times of the day when i needed to ask any questions. I was very happy that T took time to ring me to tell me he was going to be sorting me out with my handover which i though was very considerate of him to let me know. Had over day came and i was talked through everything and made sure i was 100% happy which i was. I highly recommend Regency Cars as they have made me incredibly happy with my very first car!


  • 5

    Regency Cars excellent

    By Michael D on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish professional friendly experience went over and above even before the purchase highly recommend to anyone excellent service and genuine


  • 5

    Smooth handling

    By Rory L on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been down to Regency before Christmas and was being looked after by Darren. However things weren't working out for me but I did say I'd keep my eyes open on the website. A few weeks ago I saw a great 208 and spoke with Denver. I got the ball rolling and now I'm the proud owner of a sliver 208,or as the kids call it, the super silver surfer. Both Denver and Darren were more than helpful, especially when I had to make a change in the date to pick the car up. I dealt with Tom when collecting the car and he showed me the ins and outs of the motor. A smooth handover. Highly recommend Regency cars


  • 5

    A Dealer worthy of Support.

    By Mr M on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and professional staff conducted a sales process that felt personal. From the initial contact with the Reception and Sales Ex. to the staff in the handover process I felt treated as a valued customer. There has been after sales contact and an assurance that any future problems will be dealt with in the same willing manner. This is a small company with a deserved big reputation. Given my experience I have no hesitation in recommending them .